Votre prix
16 499 $
=
PDSF*
17 999 $
MÉGA ARGENT
1 500 $

Ultra 300LX

Blanc Poussière d'Étoiles Métallisé/Blanc Poussière d'Étoiles Métallisé
Trouver des accessoires d'origine
Choisir un

ou

Spécifications

Style de vie

Moteur

Type 4 temps, 4 cylindres en ligne
Cylindrée 1 498 cm3
Alésage et course 83,0 x 69,2 mm
Taux de compression 8,4:1
Système de soupapes DACT, 16 soupapes
Système d'alimentation d'essence Injection de carburant : Mikuni 60 mm x 1
Admission Superchargeur et refroisisseur intermédiaire
Allumage Numérique
Démarreur Électrique
Refroidissement Par aspiration d'eau
Lubrification Lubrification forcée, carter semi-sec

Dimensions

Longueur hors tout 3 370 mm (132,7 po)
Largeur hors tout 1 195 mm (47,0 po)
Hauteur hors tout 1 150 mm (45,3 po)
Poids en état de marche 472 kg (1 040,6 lb)
Capacité du réservoir de carburant 78 litres (17,2 gal)
Capacité de chargement 212 L (46,6 gal)
Capacité du réservoir d'huile 5 L (1,1 gal)

Performance

Places assises 3
Puissance maximale 221 kW {300 PS} à 7 750 tr/min
Couple maximal 272 N.m {28 kgf/m} à 7 250 tr/min
Suralimentation 17,0 psi maximum
Rayon de braquage minimal 4,0 m (13,1 pi)

Entraînement

Couplage Entraînement direct par le moteur
Type Flux axial, une phase
Poussée 8 136 N {829,6 kgf}
Diamètre de la turbine 160 mm (6,3 po)
Direction Buse mobile
Hélice Trois lames, extrémité ovale, en acier inoxydable

Circuit électrique

Instruments Compteur de vitesse numérique, indicateur d'injection de carburant, compte-tours analogique, poussée, niveau d'huile, compteur kilométrique, compteur d'heures, température extérieure de l'air et de l'eau
Mode d'apprentissage (SLO) Clé d'apprentissage, clé de puissance normale

Garantie d'Usine Limitée Guide du propriétaire de garanties

Ce modèle est livré avec 12 mois de garantie d'usine limitée.

 

Kawasaki laisse « Rouler le bon temps » avec des kilomètres / heures d'utilisation illimitée. Vous êtes couvert par notre réseau de concessionnaires Kawasaki à travers tout le pays. Visitez n'importe quel concessionnaire Kawasaki autorisée pour cette ligne de produits à travers le Canada et les États-Unis (continental) pour recevoir  la couverture de garantie d'usine.

 

Cliquez sur « Guide de garantie du propriétaire » pour plus de détails concernant la couverture de garantie d’usine de Kawasaki.

Kawasaki Protection Plus Savoir plus

Le plan Protection Plus de Kawasaki (KPP) vous permet de vous promener avec une couverture disponible pour deux, trois et quatre ans supplémentaires avec kilométrage et heures illimité en supplément de la garantie d'origine Kawasaki limitée. C'est jusqu'à sept ans de couverture totale en fonction de la durée de la garantie de base!

 

Sentez-vous en toute sécurité en sachant que les réparations effectuées avec le plan Kawasaki Protection Plus seront exécutées uniquement chez les concessionnaires Kawasaki autorisés pour cette ligne de produits à travers le Canada et les États-Unis (continental) en utilisant uniquement des pièces d'origine Kawasaki.

 

Profitez d’une paix d'esprit supplémentaire avec l'assistance routière pour les modèles assignés de route. Dépêchez-vous,  la couverture d'assistance routière commence lorsque vous achetez KPP.

 

Pas de surprises. Il n'y a pas de frais déductibles avec KPP pour les réparations couvertes.

 

Cliquez sur "En savoir plus" pour les détails concernant le plan Kawasaki Protection Plus.

PDSF*

17 999 $

Offres spéciales

Méga Remise en Argent
Offrez-vous ce qu’il y a de mieux avec notre incitatif de l’Usine-au-Concessionnaire avec de MÉGA remises en argent.

Mega-remises-en-argent instananés disponnible sur certains modèles 2012 ou 2013, neuf, jamais utilisés, vendus par Les Moteurs Kawasaki Canadien, achetés entre le 27 juillet 2014 et le 31 août 2014. Ces crédits en argent instantanés sont des incitatifs du manufacturier au concessionnaire, déduit du PDSF et varient selon les modèles de 75 $ (KLX110CDF - KLX110) to 1 800 $ (KX450FCF – KX 450F). Cette promotion est pour un temps limité et certaines conditions s'appliquent. Voir votre concessionnaire pour les détails complets. Offre non disponible sur les achats financés et ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre spéciale.

4,9% Financement au détail spécial
Profitez d'un taux de financement au détail avantageux offert à un taux aussi bas que 4,9% pendant 60 mois, sur approbation de crédit. Communiquez avec votre concessionnaire Kawasaki pour connaître les détails et pour être sur la route au plus vite.

*Financement à temps limité de 60 mois sur les modèles Kawasaki 2012, 2013 et 2014, neuf ou jamais utilisés vendus par Les Moteurs Kawasaki Canadien Inc. disponible sur approbation de crédit. Voir votre concessionnaire pour les détails complets. Offre prend fin le 31 août 2014. Cette offre ne peut être combinée à toute autre offre spéciale.

Kawapédia

Régulateur de vitesse électronique

Le régulateur de vitesse électronique permet de maintenir une vitesse choisie (par le biais du régime moteur) par simple pression sur un bouton. Comme le motocycliste ne doit pas constamment ajuster l’accélérateur, ce système permet de rouler plus détendu. Il réduit la fatigue de la main droite lors de longs voyages, contribuant ainsi à un grand niveau de confort au guidon.

Le régulateur de vitesse électronique équipe les motos de tourisme custom Kawasaki Vulcan 1700 / VN1700 ainsi que les motomarines JET SKI ULTRA 300X et 300LX. Ces modèles sont équipés d’un accélérateur électronique, c’est-à-dire que les papillons d’accélérateur ne sont pas reliés directement à la poignée, ou au levier, d’accélérateur mais plutôt à un capteur de position de l’accélérateur. Ce capteur transmet les données au module de gestion électronique (ECU) qui détermine la position idéale des papillons. C’est ainsi que le régulateur de vitesse électronique maintient automatiquement la vitesse choisie malgré des côtes ascendantes ou descendantes. Sans le contrôle précis permis par l’accélérateur électronique, il serait impossible d’offrir des fonctions comme le régulateur de vitesse électronique.

Indicateur de conduite economique

Le témoin de conduite économique apparaît sur l’écran à cristaux liquides (ACL) quand le pilote conduit de façon à optimiser la consommation de carburantGrâce à la gestion électronique de haute précision du moteur, les motos Kawasaki peuvent atteindre un niveau élevé d’efficacité dans la consommation du carburant. Cependant, la consommation de carburant est grandement affectée par la manière dont l’accélérateur est manipulé, par le choix de rapport et par d’autres éléments contrôlés par la personne au guidon. L’indicateur signale une conduite économique lorsque toutes les conditions requises pour une faible consommation de carburant sont réunies. Le système mesure en permanence la consommation — quels que soient la vitesse, le régime moteur, la position de l’accélérateur ou les autres conditions de conduite. Lorsque la consommation est faible pour une vitesse donnée (c’.-à-d. efficace), un témoin « ECO » s’affiche au tableau de bord. En roulant de manière à garder le témoin « ECO » affiché, on peut réduire sa consommation.

Bien que la vitesse de la moto et le régime moteur puissent varier selon les modèles, porter attention aux conditions qui font apparaître le témoin « ECO » permet aux motocyclistes d’améliorer leur consommation — une manière pratique d’augmenter leur autonomie. De plus, réduire la consommation contribue également à minimiser son impact négatif sur l’environnement.

Mode d’aide à l’économie de carburant

Grâce à un interrupteur à la poignée, les motocyclistes pourront activer le mode d’aide à l’économie de carburant et passer à une cartographie d’injection — par le biais du module de gestion électronique (ECU) — plus pauvre en essence, c’est-à-dire privilégiant la frugalité. Plutôt que la vivacité du moteur ou la puissance, ce mode favorise une consommation réduite, visant à augmenter l’économie d’essence lorsque la moto roule à une vitesse constante. En roulant dans des régions où les stations-service sont plus rares, ou en traversant le continent, pouvoir rouler plus loin avec la même quantité d’essence constitue une économie substantielle.

Pour maximiser l’efficacité du mode d’aide à l’économie de carburant, il faut manipuler l’accélérateur en douceur. Dans le cas de la 1400GTR / Concours 14, cela veut dire garder le régime moteur à moins de 6000 tr/min, ouvrir et maintenir l’accélérateur à moins de 30 % ainsi que la vitesse à moins de 160 km/h. Néanmoins — et surtout en conjonction avec l’indicateur de conduite économique — ce mode peut contribuer à des économies substantielles de carburant sur de longues distances.

* Le prix de détail suggéré ne comprend pas les frais de livraison, l'inspection pré-livraison ou les taxes applicables. Le prix final est à la discrétion du concessionnaire. Les prix et spécifications sont sujets à changement sans préavis. Le montant indiqué comme étant "Votre prix" inclut un crédit instantané optionnel Méga remise en argent qui est déduit du prix suggéré par le fabricant avant taxes. Cette promotion est limitée dans le temps et certaines conditions pourraient s'appliquer. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour de plus amples détails. L'offre n'est pas valide pour des achats a crédit et ne peut etre combinée a d'autres offres spéciales. Le prix final est laissé à la discrétion du concessionnaire. Les prix et spécifications sont sujets à changement sans préavis.

** Inclut tous les liquids et les matériaux pour le fonctionnement correct, reservoir de carburant plein (plus de 90 % de la capacité) et trousse à outils ( le cas échéant).

† Les Méga Remises en Argent incluent le PDSF et sont une Offre Spéciale qui ne peut pas être combinée avec aucune autre offre spéciale. Les clients peuvent choisir une autre Offre Spéciale en vigueur mais ils seront facturé la totalité du prix PDSF listé et non le prix des Méga Remises en Argent.

‡ Puissance / Couple mesuré au vilebrequin

Les spécifications ci-dessus s’appliquent et ont été obtenues avec des modèles d’usine opérés sous des conditions normales. Notre but est de donner une description juste de la machine et de ses performances, mais il est possible que ces spécifications ne s’appliquent pas à toutes les machines vendues. Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd. se réserve le droit de changer ces spécifications sans préavis. Les équipements illustrés et les spécifications peuvent varier pour combler les besoins spécifiques des marchés individuels. Les couleurs disponibles peuvent varier selon les marchés.

Your price
$16,499
=
MSRP*
$17,999
MEGA CASH
$1,500

Ultra 300LX

Metallic Titanium/Metallic Titanium
Find genuine accessories Related models

Special Offers

or

or

Specifications

Lifestyle

With a long-standing history of leading the industry in performance, the premier choice for power on the water is the Kawasaki Jet Ski Ultra 300LX watercraft. Undisputed power, care of the supercharged and intercooled 1,498cc in-line four cylinder engine is backed by cutting edge technology. And with seating for three, there is plenty of room to share the thrills it creates.

Engine

Compression ratio 8.4:1
Starting Electric
Bore and stroke 83.0 x 69.2 mm
Ignition Digital
Displacement 1,498cc
Intake System Supercharger and intercooler
Type 4-stroke, In-Line Four
Fuel system Fuel injection: 60 mm x 1 Mikuni
Lubrication Forced lubrication (semi-dry sump)
Valve system DOHC, 16 valves
Cooling Inducted water

Dimensions

Oil Capacity 5 litres (1.1 gal.)
Overall length 3,370 mm (132.7 in.)
Storage Capacity 212 litres (46.6 gal.)
Fuel capacity 78 litres (17.2 gal.)
Curb mass** 472 kg (1,040.6 lbs.)
Overall height 1,150 mm (45.3 in.)
Overall width 1,195 mm (47.0 in.)

Drive system

Impeller Diameter 160 mm (6.3 in.)
Thrust 8,136 N {829.6 kgf}
Type Axial flow, single stage
Coupling Direct drive from engine
Impeller Three-blade, oval-edge stainless steel
Steering Steerable nozzle

Electrical equipment

Smart Learning Operation (SLO) Slow Key, Full Power Key
Instrumentation All-digital speedometer, fuel level gauge, tachometer, boost, oil level, trip, hour meter, external air & water temperature

Performance

Maximum Power 221 kW {300 PS} @ 7,750 rpm
Minimum Turning Radius 4.0 m (13.1 ft.)
Boost 17.0 psi peak
Seating Capacity 3
Maximum Torque 272 N.m {28 kgf.m} @ 7,250 rpm

Details

Warranty 12 months warranty

Factory Limited Warranty Owner's Warranty Guide

This model comes with 12 months factory limited warranty. 

 

Kawasaki keeps the good times rolling with unlimited kilometers/hours of usage. We have you covered with our nationwide, Kawasaki dealer network. Visit any authorized Kawasaki dealer (for this product line) throughout Canada and continental USA for factory warranty coverage.

 

Click “Owner’s Warranty Guide” for full details regarding Kawasaki’s factory limited warranty coverage.

Kawasaki Protection Plus Learn More

Kawasaki’s own Kawasaki Protection Plus (KPP) goes the distance with available two, three, and four years of unlimited kilometers/hours additional coverage on top of the original Kawasaki limited warranty. That’s up to seven years total coverage depending on the base warranty term!

 

Feel secure knowing that Kawasaki Protection Plus repairs are performed only at authorized Kawasaki dealers (for this product line) throughout Canada and continental USA using only Kawasaki genuine parts.

 

Enjoy additional peace of mind with roadside assistance on street legal motorcycles. Buy early - roadside assistance coverage begins when you buy KPP.

 

No surprises. There’s no deductible fees with KPP for covered repairs.

 

Click “Learn More” for more details regarding Kawasaki Protection Plus.

MSRP*

$17,999

Special offers

Mega Cash

Get the best for less with our manufacturer-to-dealer incentives called MEGA cash credits.
Instant MEGA Cash Credits available on select new, unused 2013 or 2014 models sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc., purchased between December 24, 2014 and May 31, 2015. Instant MEGA cash credits are manufacturer-to-dealer incentives, deducted from MSRP, and vary from $1000 (JT1500AEF - STX-15F) to $1900 (JT1500LEF – Ultra 310X), depending on the model. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. See your dealer for complete details. Offer not available on financed purchases and cannot be combined with any other special offers.

4.9% Special Retail Financing

Take advantage of our Special Retail Financing offer for as little as 4.9% APR OAC for 60 months. Visit your local Kawasaki dealer today for complete details and get moving - for less - right now.
*Limited time purchase financing offer for 60 months on select new, unused 2013, 2014 and 2015 Kawasaki models sold by participating authorized Canadian Kawasaki Motors Dealers, available on approved credit. See dealer for complete details. Offer ends May 31, 2015. Offer cannot be combined with any other special offers.

Protect Your Investment - Jet Ski KPP

Get peace of mind with the 48 Months Kawasaki Protection Plus in addition to our 12 month Kawasaki Factory Warranty for a total of 60 months Kawasaki Protection Plus.
The Protection Your Investment - Jet Ski KPP Promotion is available on select new 2013, 2014 and 2015 Jet Ski models sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc., purchased between December 24, 2014 and May 31, 2015. Receive 48 months of KPP in addition to the factory warranty of 12 months, for a total of 60 months, with the purchase of a JT1500JDF – Ultra 300LX. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. This Protect Your Investment - Jet Ski KPP Promotion cannot be combined with any other offer unless otherwise indicated. See your dealer for complete details.

Kawapedia

Electronic Cruise Control

Electronic Cruise Control allows a desired speed (engine rpm) to be maintained with the simple press of a button. Because the rider does not have to constantly control the throttle, this system allows relaxed cruising. This reduces stress on the right hand when travelling long distances, contributing to a high level of riding comfort. 

Electronic Cruise Control is featured on Kawasaki's Vulcan 1700 / VN1700 Series cruisers and JET SKI ULTRA 300X and 300LX personal watercraft. These models are equipped with an Electronic Throttle Valve system, meaning the throttle valves are not actuated directly by twisting the throttle grip (or pulling the throttle lever); rather, a position sensor on the throttle grip sends a signal to the ECU, which in determines the ideal throttle position. This is how Electronic Cruise Control is able to automatically adjust engine power to maintain vehicle speed when ascending or descending grades are encountered. Without the detailed control offered by Electronic Throttle Valves, functions like Electronic Cruise Control would not be possible.

Economical Riding Indicator

Using high-precision electronic control for engine management, Kawasaki models can achieve a high level of fuel efficiency. However, fuel consumption is greatly affected by throttle use, gear selection, and other elements under the rider's control. The Economical Riding Indicator is a function that indicates when current riding conditions are consuming a low amount of fuel. The system continuously monitors fuel consumption, regardless of vehicle speed, engine speed, throttle position and other riding conditions. When fuel consumption is low for a given speed (i.e. fuel efficiency is high), an "ECO" mark appears on the instrument panel's LCD screen. By riding so that the "ECO" mark remains on, fuel consumption can be reduced. 

While effective vehicle speed and engine speed may vary by model, paying attention to conditions that cause the "ECO" mark to appear can help riders improve their fuel efficiency – a handy way to increase cruising range. Further, keeping fuel consumption low also helps minimise negative impact on the environment.

Fuel Economy Assistance Mode

By pushing the handle switch, riders are able to activate the Fuel Economy Assistance Mode, switching the ECU to a leaner fuel map in which ignition timing and fuel injection prioritise fuel economy. Rather than engine response or power, this mode favours reduced fuel consumption, aiming to increase fuel economy when riding at a constant speed. When riding in areas where gasoline stands are scarce, or when cruising across the continent, being able to make the same amount of fuel last longer is a considerable benefit. 

Maximising the effectiveness of the Fuel Economy Assistance Mode requires a gentle use of the throttle. In the case of the 1400GTR / Concours 14, this means keeping engine rpm under 6,000 rpm, throttle under 30%, and speed under 160 km/h. Nevertheless, especially when used in conjunction with the Economical Riding Indicator, this mode can contribute to significant savings in fuel costs over long distances.

Best kept secret

* The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, pre-delivery inspection or applicable taxes. The final price is at the discretion of the dealer. Prices and Specifications are subject to change without prior notice. The amount indicated as "Your price" may include an optional instant Mega Cash credit that is deducted from the manufacturer's suggested retail price before taxes. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. See your dealer for complete details. Offer not available on financed purchases and cannot be combined with any other special offers. The final price is at the discretion of the dealer. Prices and Specifications are subject to change without prior notice.

** Includes all necessary materials and fluids to operate correctly, full tank of fuel (more than 90% of capacity) and tool kit (if supplied)

† Mega Cash noted with the MSRP, is a Special Offer that cannot be combined with any other special offer. Customers can choose a different current Special Offer, but they will be charged the full MSRP listed price and not the Mega Cash price.

‡ Power / Torque figures measured at the crankshaft.

The specifications mentioned here apply to and have been achieved by production models under standard operating conditions. We intend only to give a fair description of the vehicle and its performance capabilities but these specifications may not apply to every machine supplied for sale. Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd. reserves the right to alter specifications without prior notice. Equipment illustrated and specifications may vary to meet individual markets. Available colours may vary by market.