PDSF*
5 499 $

Ninja 300

Bleu Plasma Nacré
Trouver des accessoires d'origine

Offres Spéciales

Spécifications

Style de vie

Qu'il s'agisse de moteur ou de performance du châssis, ou même de technologie de pointe, le nom  "Ninja" implique le meilleur que Kawasaki a à nous offrir. Dans le cas de la Ninja 300, on parle d’une  grosse cylindrée au moteur de 296cc avec puissance et couple à éclipser toute rivalité dans sa catégorie.

Moteur

Cylindrée 296 cm3
Type Bicylindre en ligne, 4-temps
Alésage et course 62 x 49 mm
Refroidissement Refroidissement liquide
Taux de compression 10,6:1
Système de soupapes DACT, 8 soupapes
Système d'alimentation d'essence Injection, ∅ 32 mm x 2 (Keihin)
Allumage Numérique
Lubrification Lubrification forcée

Freins

Avant: type Simple disque crénelé de 290 mm
Avant: étrier TBA
Arrière: type Simple disque crénelé de 220 mm
Arrière: étrier Double piston

Dimensions

Longueur hors tout 2015 mm
Largeur hors tout 715mm
Hauteur hors tout 1110 mm
Empattement 1405 mm
Garde au sol 140 mm
Hauteur de la selle 785mm
Poids en état de marche 174kg
Capacité du réservoir de carburant 17 litres

Groupe motopropulseur

Boîte de vitessed 6 rapports,avec repère positif du point mort
Entraînement final Chaine étanche
Taux de réduction primaire 3,087 (71/23)
Rapports de démultiplication: 1ère 2,714 (38/14)
Rapports de démultiplication: 2ième 1,789 (34/19
Rapports de démultiplication: 3ième 1,409 (31/22)
Rapports de démultiplication: 4ième 1,160 (29/25)
Rapports de démultiplication: 5ième 1,000 (27/27)
Rapports de démultiplication: 6ième 0,857 (24/28)
Taux de réduction final 3,000 (42/14)
Embrayage Multidisque en bain d'huile, manuel

Cadre

Type Tubulaire triangulé, en acier
Débattement des roues: avant 120 mm
Pneu : avant 110/70-17 M/C 54S
Débattement des roues: arrière 132 mm
Pneu : arrière 140/70-17 M/C 66S
Angle de chasse 27°
Chasse 93 mm
Angle de direction (gauche/droite) 35° / 35°

Performance

Puissance maximale 29 kW (39 PS) à 11,000 tr/min
Couple maximal 27 N.m (2,8 kgf.m) à 10,000 tr/min

Suspension

Suspension, avant Fourche télescopique, tubes ø 37 mm
Suspension, arrière Uni-Trak à tringlerie en bas, monoamortisseur au gaz, ressort à 5 ajustements de précontrainte

Les détails

Garantie 12 mois

Garantie d'Usine Limitée Guide du propriétaire de garanties

Ce modèle est livré avec 12 mois de garantie d'usine limitée.

 

Kawasaki laisse « Rouler le bon temps » avec des kilomètres / heures d'utilisation illimitée. Vous êtes couvert par notre réseau de concessionnaires Kawasaki à travers tout le pays. Visitez n'importe quel concessionnaire Kawasaki autorisée pour cette ligne de produits à travers le Canada et les États-Unis (continental) pour recevoir  la couverture de garantie d'usine.

 

Cliquez sur « Guide de garantie du propriétaire » pour plus de détails concernant la couverture de garantie d’usine de Kawasaki.

Kawasaki Protection Plus Savoir plus

Le plan Protection Plus de Kawasaki (KPP) vous permet de vous promener avec une couverture disponible pour deux, trois et quatre ans supplémentaires avec kilométrage et heures illimité en supplément de la garantie d'origine Kawasaki limitée. C'est jusqu'à sept ans de couverture totale en fonction de la durée de la garantie de base!

 

Sentez-vous en toute sécurité en sachant que les réparations effectuées avec le plan Kawasaki Protection Plus seront exécutées uniquement chez les concessionnaires Kawasaki autorisés pour cette ligne de produits à travers le Canada et les États-Unis (continental) en utilisant uniquement des pièces d'origine Kawasaki.

 

Profitez d’une paix d'esprit supplémentaire avec l'assistance routière pour les modèles assignés de route. Dépêchez-vous,  la couverture d'assistance routière commence lorsque vous achetez KPP.

 

Pas de surprises. Il n'y a pas de frais déductibles avec KPP pour les réparations couvertes.

 

Cliquez sur "En savoir plus" pour les détails concernant le plan Kawasaki Protection Plus.

PDSF*

5 499 $

Offres spéciales

3,9% Financement au détail spécial

Profitez d'un taux de financement au détail avantageux offert à un taux aussi bas que 3,9 % pendant 60 mois, sur approbation de crédit. Communiquez avec votre concessionnaire Kawasaki pour connaître les détails et pour être sur la route au plus vite.


La promotion de Financement Bon Temps de 3,9 % est disponible pour les modèles sélectionnés neuves, jamais utilisées vendues par les Moteur Kawasaki Canadiens Inc. entre le novembre 14 2016 et le décembre 31 2016. Recevez un taux de financement de 3,9 % jusqu'à 60 mois, sur approbation de crédit, avec l'achat de EX300AHF – Ninja 300. Cette promotion est pour un temps limité et certaines conditions s'appliquent. La promotion Financement Bon Temps de 3,9 % ne peut être combinée à d’autres promotions de vente au détail sauf si indication contraire. Voir votre concessionnaire pour les détails complets.

Kawapédia

Corps à double papillon

Les motos sport de modèles récents utilisent souvent des corps d’accélérateur de gros diamètre pour générer un niveau de puissance élevé. Cependant, avec des corps aussi gros, lorsque le pilote ouvre vivement les gaz, l’arrivée sans restriction du couple ne fait pas dans la subtilité et, plus souvent qu’autrement, surpasse les aptitudes du pilote à contrôler la moto. La technologie des corps à double papillon a été conçue pour civiliser la réponse du moteur tout en contribuant aux performances.

Sur les modèles à injection, les corps d’accélérateur n’ont généralement qu’un papillon par cylindre. Sur les modèles à double papillon, il y a deux papillons d’accélérateur par cylindre : en plus des papillons principaux, qui sont physiquement reliés à la poignée d’accélérateur et contrôlés par le pilote, un second jeu de papillons, ouvert et fermé par le module de gestion électronique, régule le flot d’admission pour assurer une réponse naturelle et linéaire. Comme l’air passant à travers les corps d’accélérateur devient plus fluide en perdant sa turbulence, l’efficacité de la combustion est améliorée et la puissance augmentée.

Comme d’autres technologies de gestion du moteur de Kawasaki, les corps à double papillon ont été conçu selon la philosophie de « suivre les intentions du pilote tout en assurant un soutien de sensation naturelle ». On les retrouve sur de nombreux modèles Kawasaki.

L’embrayage à limiteur de contre-couple

Basé sur les données récoltées lors des activités de course, l’embrayage à limiteur de contre-couple  utilise deux types de cames (une came assistée et une came à embrayage) pour soit solidariser ou désolidariser le moyeu d'embrayage du plateau d'exploitation.

En mode d’opération normal, les cames assistées opèrent comme servomécanismes en tirant ensemble  le moyeu d'embrayage et plateau d’exploitation pour comprimer les disques d'embrayage. Cela permet à la charge totale du ressort d'embrayage d’être réduite tout en faisant la promotion d’une sensation au toucher plus doux du système d’embrayage.

Lors de la présence de frein-moteur excessif - à la suite de rétrogrades rapides (ou d’une rétrograde accidentelle) - la came à embrayage rentre en jeu en détachant le moyeu d'embrayage du plateau d'exploitation. Ceci a pour object de réduire la pression sur les disques d'embrayage en réduisant le couple-arrière  et aide à prévenir un saut du pneu arrière et le dérapage.

Indicateur de conduite economique

Le témoin de conduite économique apparaît sur l’écran à cristaux liquides (ACL) quand le pilote conduit de façon à optimiser la consommation de carburantGrâce à la gestion électronique de haute précision du moteur, les motos Kawasaki peuvent atteindre un niveau élevé d’efficacité dans la consommation du carburant. Cependant, la consommation de carburant est grandement affectée par la manière dont l’accélérateur est manipulé, par le choix de rapport et par d’autres éléments contrôlés par la personne au guidon. L’indicateur signale une conduite économique lorsque toutes les conditions requises pour une faible consommation de carburant sont réunies. Le système mesure en permanence la consommation — quels que soient la vitesse, le régime moteur, la position de l’accélérateur ou les autres conditions de conduite. Lorsque la consommation est faible pour une vitesse donnée (c’.-à-d. efficace), un témoin « ECO » s’affiche au tableau de bord. En roulant de manière à garder le témoin « ECO » affiché, on peut réduire sa consommation.

Bien que la vitesse de la moto et le régime moteur puissent varier selon les modèles, porter attention aux conditions qui font apparaître le témoin « ECO » permet aux motocyclistes d’améliorer leur consommation — une manière pratique d’augmenter leur autonomie. De plus, réduire la consommation contribue également à minimiser son impact négatif sur l’environnement.

Un secret des mieux gardés

Que l'on se réfère aux performances du moteur et du châssis, ou du dernier cri en fait de technologie, le nom "Ninja" implique toujours "le Best" de Kawasaki. Dans le cas de la Ninja 300, cela signifie deux cylindres, moteur 296cc avec couple et puissance surprenante - stabilité au niveau du châssis et une technologie d'embrayage dérivée de la course qui offre un limiteur de couple arrière de style supersport qui augmente la sensation de conduite. Cliquer ici pour voir d'autres secrets bien gardés de Kawasaki.

* Le prix de détail suggéré ne comprend pas les frais de livraison, l'inspection pré-livraison ou les taxes applicables. Le prix final est à la discrétion du concessionnaire. Les prix et spécifications sont sujets à changement sans préavis. Le montant indiqué comme étant "Votre prix" inclut un crédit instantané optionnel Méga remise en argent qui est déduit du prix suggéré par le fabricant avant taxes. Cette promotion est limitée dans le temps et certaines conditions pourraient s'appliquer. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour de plus amples détails. L'offre n'est pas valide pour des achats a crédit et ne peut etre combinée a d'autres offres spéciales. Le prix final est laissé à la discrétion du concessionnaire. Les prix et spécifications sont sujets à changement sans préavis.

** Inclut tous les liquids et les matériaux pour le fonctionnement correct, reservoir de carburant plein (plus de 90 % de la capacité) et trousse à outils ( le cas échéant).

‡ Puissance / Couple mesuré au vilebrequin

Les spécifications ci-dessus s’appliquent et ont été obtenues avec des modèles d’usine opérés sous des conditions normales. Notre but est de donner une description juste de la machine et de ses performances, mais il est possible que ces spécifications ne s’appliquent pas à toutes les machines vendues. Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd. se réserve le droit de changer ces spécifications sans préavis. Les équipements illustrés et les spécifications peuvent varier pour combler les besoins spécifiques des marchés individuels. Les couleurs disponibles peuvent varier selon les marchés.

Your price
$4,699
=
MSRP*
$5,399
MEGA CASH
$700

Ninja 300

Lime Green
Find genuine accessories

Special Offers

or

or

And

Specifications

Lifestyle

Whether referring to engine or chassis performance, or the latest available technology, the name “Ninja” implies the very best that Kawasaki has to offer. In the case of the all-new Ninja 300, it means a larger-displacement 296cc engine with the power and torque to eclipse everything in its class.

Engine

Compression ratio 10.6:1
Cooling Liquid-cooled
Bore and stroke 62.0 x 49.0 mm
Lubrication Forced Lubrication, wet sump
Displacement 296cc
Ignition Digital
Type 4-stroke Parallel Twin
Fuel system Fuel Injection: 32mm x 2 (Keihin)
Valve system DOHC, 8 valves

Brakes

Rear: calipers Dual-piston
Rear: type Single 220mm petal disc
Front: calipers Single balanced actuation dual-piston
Front: type Single 290 mm petal disc

Dimensions

Seat height 785mm
Wheelbase 1,405mm
Overall height 1,110mm
Ground clearance 140mm
Overall width 715mm
Fuel capacity 17 litres
Overall length 2,015mm
Curb mass** 172kg

Drivetrain

Final drive Seeled chain
Gear ratio: 4th 1.160 (29/25)
Transmission 6-speed, return
Gear ratio: 3rd 1.409 (31/22)
Clutch Wet multi-disc, manual
Gear ratio: 2nd 1.789 (34/19)
Final reduction ratio 3.000 (42/14)
Gear ratio: 1st 2.714 (38/14)
Gear ratio: 6th .857 (24/28)
Primary reduction ratio 3.087 (71/23)
Gear ratio: 5th 1.000 (27/27)

Frame

Wheel travel: front 120mm
Trail 93mm
Type Tube diamond,steel
Caster (rake) 27°
Tire: rear 140/70-17 M/C 66S
Tire: front 110/70-17 M/C 54S
Wheel travel: rear 132mm
Steering angle (left/right) 35° / 35°

Performance

Maximum Torque 27.0 N·m {2.8 kgf·m} / 10,000 rpm
Maximum Power 29.0 kW {39PS} / 11,000

Suspension

Suspension, rear Bottom-Link Uni-Trak with gas charged shock and 5-way adjustable preload
Suspension, front 37mm telescopic fork

Details

Warranty 12 months warranty

Factory Limited Warranty Owner's Warranty Guide

This model comes with 12 months factory limited warranty. 

 

Kawasaki keeps the good times rolling with unlimited kilometers/hours of usage. We have you covered with our nationwide, Kawasaki dealer network. Visit any authorized Kawasaki dealer (for this product line) throughout Canada and continental USA for factory warranty coverage.

 

Click “Owner’s Warranty Guide” for full details regarding Kawasaki’s factory limited warranty coverage.

Kawasaki Protection Plus Learn More

Kawasaki’s own Kawasaki Protection Plus (KPP) goes the distance with available two, three, and four years of unlimited kilometers/hours additional coverage on top of the original Kawasaki limited warranty. That’s up to seven years total coverage depending on the base warranty term!

 

Feel secure knowing that Kawasaki Protection Plus repairs are performed only at authorized Kawasaki dealers (for this product line) throughout Canada and continental USA using only Kawasaki genuine parts.

 

Enjoy additional peace of mind with roadside assistance on street legal motorcycles. Buy early - roadside assistance coverage begins when you buy KPP.

 

No surprises. There’s no deductible fees with KPP for covered repairs.

 

Click “Learn More” for more details regarding Kawasaki Protection Plus.


MSRP*

$5,399

Special offers

1 Year Kawasaki Protection Plus

Purchase a select new Kawasaki motorcycle and get an additional year of Kawasaki Protection Plus. Visit your local Kawasaki dealer today for complete details and get moving right now.


Protect your investment with the 1 Year Kawasaki Protection Plus promotion available on select models sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc., purchased between June 5, 2015 and August 31, 2015. Receive 12 months of KPP with the purchase of a EX300AFF – Ninja 300. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. See your dealer for complete details.

Mega Cash

Get the best for less with our manufacturer-to-dealer incentives called MEGA cash credits.


Instant MEGA Cash Credits available on select new, unused 2013, 2014 or 2015 models sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc., purchased between May 6, 2015 and August 31, 2015. Instant MEGA cash credits are manufacturer-to-dealer incentives, deducted from MSRP, and vary from $300 (KL650EFF - KLR 650) to $1,800 (KLZ1000ADF – Versys 1000), depending on the model. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. See your dealer for complete details. Offer not available on financed purchases and cannot be combined with any other special offers unless otherwise noted.

4.9% Special Retail Financing

Take advantage of our Special Retail Financing offer for as little as 4.9% APR OAC for 60 months. Visit your local Kawasaki dealer today for complete details and get moving - for less - right now.


*Limited time purchase financing offer for 60 months on select new, unused 2013, 2014 and 2015 Kawasaki models sold by participating authorized Canadian Kawasaki Motors Dealers, available on approved credit. See dealer for complete details. Offer ends August 31, 2015. Offer cannot be combined with any other special offers unless otherwise noted.

1.9% Special Retail Financing

Take advantage of our Special Retail Financing offer for as little as 1.9% APR OAC for 24 months. Visit your local Kawasaki dealer today for complete details and get moving - for less - right now.


The 1.9% Special Retail Financing Promotion is available on select 2014 and 2015 models sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc., purchased between June 5, 2015 and August 31, 2015. Receive a financing rate of 1.9% for up to 24 months with the purchase of a EX300AFF – Ninja 300. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. The 1.9% Special Retail Financing Promotion cannot be combined with any other promotion unless otherwise indicated. See your dealer for complete details.

Kawapedia

Dual Throttle Valves

Late-model sport bikes often use large-bore throttle bodies to generate high levels of power. However, with large diameter throttles, when a rider suddenly opens the throttle, the unrestricted torque response is anything but gentle and often more than the rider can handle. Dual throttle valve technology was designed to tame engine response while contributing to performance. 

On fuel-injected models, throttle bodies generally have only one throttle valve per cylinder. On models with dual throttle valves, there are two throttle valves per cylinder: in addition to the main valves, which are physically linked to the throttle grip and controlled by the rider, a second set of valves, opened and closed by the ECU, precisely regulates intake airflow to ensure a natural, linear response. With the air passing through the throttle bodies becoming smoother, combustion efficiency in improved and power is increased. 

Like other Kawasaki engine management technology, Dual Throttle Valves were designed with the philosophy of "following the rider's intention, while providing natural-feeling support." They are featured on many Kawasaki models.

Assist & Slipper Clutch

Based on feedback from racing activities, the Assist & Slipper Clutch uses two types of cams (an assist cam and a slipper cam) to either drive the clutch hub and operating plate together or apart. 

Under normal operation, the assist cam functions as a self-servo mechanism, pulling the clutch hub and operating plate together to compress the clutch plates. This allows the total clutch spring load to be reduced, resulting in a lighter clutch lever feel when operating the clutch.

When excessive engine braking occurs – as a result of quick downshifts (or an accidental downshift) – the slipper cam comes into play, forcing the clutch hub and operating plate apart. This relieves pressure on the clutch plates to reduce back-torque and help prevent the rear tyre from hopping and skidding.

Economical Riding Indicator

Using high-precision electronic control for engine management, Kawasaki models can achieve a high level of fuel efficiency. However, fuel consumption is greatly affected by throttle use, gear selection, and other elements under the rider's control. The Economical Riding Indicator is a function that indicates when current riding conditions are consuming a low amount of fuel. The system continuously monitors fuel consumption, regardless of vehicle speed, engine speed, throttle position and other riding conditions. When fuel consumption is low for a given speed (i.e. fuel efficiency is high), an "ECO" mark appears on the instrument panel's LCD screen. By riding so that the "ECO" mark remains on, fuel consumption can be reduced. 

While effective vehicle speed and engine speed may vary by model, paying attention to conditions that cause the "ECO" mark to appear can help riders improve their fuel efficiency – a handy way to increase cruising range. Further, keeping fuel consumption low also helps minimise negative impact on the environment.

Best kept secret

Whether referring to engine or chassis performance, or the latest available technology, the name “Ninja” implies the very best that Kawasaki has to offer. In the case of the Ninja 300, it means a two cylinder, 296cc engine with surprising power and torque, racetrack- level chassis stability, and race-derived clutch technology that offers a supersport-style back-torque limiter and increased ride feel. Click here to read more about Kawasaki's best kept secrets.

* The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, pre-delivery inspection or applicable taxes. The final price is at the discretion of the dealer. Prices and Specifications are subject to change without prior notice. The amount indicated as "Your price" may include an optional instant Mega Cash credit that is deducted from the manufacturer's suggested retail price before taxes. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. See your dealer for complete details. Offer not available on financed purchases and cannot be combined with any other special offers. The final price is at the discretion of the dealer. Prices and Specifications are subject to change without prior notice.

** Includes all necessary materials and fluids to operate correctly, full tank of fuel (more than 90% of capacity) and tool kit (if supplied)

† Mega Cash noted with the MSRP, is a Special Offer that cannot be combined with any other special offer. Customers can choose a different current Special Offer, but they will be charged the full MSRP listed price and not the Mega Cash price.

‡ Power / Torque figures measured at the crankshaft.

The specifications mentioned here apply to and have been achieved by production models under standard operating conditions. We intend only to give a fair description of the vehicle and its performance capabilities but these specifications may not apply to every machine supplied for sale. Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd. reserves the right to alter specifications without prior notice. Equipment illustrated and specifications may vary to meet individual markets. Available colours may vary by market.