PDSF*
4 999 $

Brute Force 300

Noir super
Trouver des accessoires d'origine

Offres Spéciales

Ou

Ou

Ou

Spécifications

Style de vie

Tout nouveau pour 2016, le Brute Force 300 est garni de fonctionnalités haut de gamme des VTT utilitaires de taille moyenne. Au style de la famille des Brute Force avec le confort inhérent au modèle avec son système d'entraînement automatique  et moteur sophistiqué refroidi au liquide, le Brute Force 300 redéfinit sa catégorie. Le résultat se traduit par une conduite exaltante combinée à la polyvalence au quotidien.

Moteur

Cylindrée 271 cm3
Type Monocylindre 4-temps
Alésage et course Alésage et course
Refroidissement Refroidi au Liquide
Taux de compression 11,0 : 1
Système de soupapes SACT, 2 soupapes par cylindre
Système d'alimentation d'essence CVK32
Allumage Allumage entièrement transistorisé, numérique
Lubrification Lubrification forcée, carter humide
Démarreur Électrique, avec démarreur secondaire à rappel

Freins

Avant: type Deux disques de 180 mm, étriers à simple piston
Arrière: type Disque de 180 mm, étrier à simple piston
Frein de stationnement Enclenche le frein arrière

Dimensions

Longueur hors tout 1915 mm
Largeur hors tout 1080 mm
Hauteur hors tout 1170 mm
Empattement 1165 mm
Garde au sol 155 mm
Hauteur de la selle 845 mm
Poids en état de marche 243 kg
Capacité du réservoir de carburant 12 litres

Groupe motopropulseur

Boîte de vitessed Automatique, deux rapports avec marche arrière
Entraînement final 4.273
Taux de réduction primaire 2,200 ~ 0,830 (convertisseur à courroie)
Taux de réduction final 4,273 (47/11)
Rapport de réduction générale : Marche avant (Haute) 2,926 (50/14 x 32/37 x 18/19)
Rapport de réduction générale : Marche avant (Basse) 4,147 (50/14 x 38/31 x 18/19)
Rapport de réduction générale : Marche arrière 4,128 (61/14 x 18/19)

Circuit électrique

Instruments Compteur de vitesse, totalisateur journalier, jauges d’essence et de température, horloge et témoins de point mort, de marche arrière et de phare.

Cadre

Type Double berceau tubulaire, acier
Débattement des roues: avant 131 mm
Pneu : avant AT 22 x 7-10 MAXXIS
Débattement des roues: arrière 141 mm
Pneu : arrière AT 22 x 10-10 MAXXIS
Angle de chasse 3,5°
Chasse 16 mm
Angle de direction (gauche/droite) 39° / 39°

Performance

Puissance maximale 16 kW {22 PS} à 7500 tr/min
Couple maximal 22 N.m {2,2 kgf.m} à 6500 tr/min.
Capacité de remorquage 500 lbs

Suspension

Suspension, avant Double bras oscillant, 131 mm
Suspension, arrière Bras oscillant, 141 mm

Les détails

Garantie 12 mo. garantie

Garantie d'Usine Limitée Guide du propriétaire de garanties

Ce modèle est livré avec 12 mois de garantie d'usine limitée.

 

Kawasaki laisse « Rouler le bon temps » avec des kilomètres / heures d'utilisation illimitée. Vous êtes couvert par notre réseau de concessionnaires Kawasaki à travers tout le pays. Visitez n'importe quel concessionnaire Kawasaki autorisée pour cette ligne de produits à travers le Canada et les États-Unis (continental) pour recevoir  la couverture de garantie d'usine.

 

Cliquez sur « Guide de garantie du propriétaire » pour plus de détails concernant la couverture de garantie d’usine de Kawasaki.

Kawasaki Protection Plus Savoir plus

Le plan Protection Plus de Kawasaki (KPP) vous permet de vous promener avec une couverture disponible pour deux, trois et quatre ans supplémentaires avec kilométrage et heures illimité en supplément de la garantie d'origine Kawasaki limitée. C'est jusqu'à sept ans de couverture totale en fonction de la durée de la garantie de base!

 

Sentez-vous en toute sécurité en sachant que les réparations effectuées avec le plan Kawasaki Protection Plus seront exécutées uniquement chez les concessionnaires Kawasaki autorisés pour cette ligne de produits à travers le Canada et les États-Unis (continental) en utilisant uniquement des pièces d'origine Kawasaki.

 

Profitez d’une paix d'esprit supplémentaire avec l'assistance routière pour les modèles assignés de route. Dépêchez-vous,  la couverture d'assistance routière commence lorsque vous achetez KPP.

 

Pas de surprises. Il n'y a pas de frais déductibles avec KPP pour les réparations couvertes.

 

Cliquez sur "En savoir plus" pour les détails concernant le plan Kawasaki Protection Plus.

PDSF*

4 999 $

Offres spéciales

Promotion 1er entretien

Recevez 100 $ applicables à votre premier entretien à l’achat d'un Brute Force 300.
La Promotion 1er entretien est offerte avec les modèles neuves et inutilisées 2015, 2016 et 2017, vendues par Les Moteurs Kawasaki Canadiens inc. et achetés entre octobre 31, 2016 et décembre 31, 2016. Recevez jusqu'à 300 $ applicables à votre premier entretien chez un concessionnaire Kawasaki agréé. Le service doit être prévue avec le concessionnaire de la vente au détail. Cette promotion a une limite de temps et certaines conditions s’appliquent. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour les détails complets. Cette offre ne peut être combinée à aucune autre offre spéciale.

3,9% Financement au détail spécial

Profitez d'un taux de financement au détail avantageux offert à un taux aussi bas que 3,9 % pendant 60 mois, sur approbation de crédit. Communiquez avec votre concessionnaire Kawasaki pour connaître les détails et pour être sur la route au plus vite.


La promotion de Financement Bon Temps de 3,9 % est disponible pour les modèles sélectionnés 2014, 2015, 2016 et 2017 neuves, jamais utilisées vendues par les Moteur Kawasaki Canadiens Inc. entre le octobre 31 2016 et le décembre 31 2016. Recevez un taux de financement de 3,9 % jusqu'à 60 mois, sur approbation de crédit, avec l'achat de KVF300CHF – Brute Force 300. Cette promotion est pour un temps limité et certaines conditions s'appliquent. La promotion Financement Bon Temps de 3,9 % ne peut être combinée à d’autres promotions de vente au détail sauf si indication contraire. Voir votre concessionnaire pour les détails complets.

Bonus de fidélité

Recevez un bonus de fidélité d'échange de 150 $ avec l'achat d'une Brute Force 300 2017. Cette offre est valide quand vous échangez votre modèles Kawasaki, de n'importe années.
La promotion bonus de fidélité est disponible pour les modèles Kawasaki 2016 ou 2017, vendus par les Moteurs Kawasaki Canadiens Inc. achetés entre le 31 octobre 2016 et le 31 décembre 2016. Recevez un bonus de fidélité d'échange jusqu'à 250 $ lorsque vous échangez votre modèle Kawasaki, de n'importe années. Cette promotion est pour un temps limité et certaines conditions s'appliquent. La promotion de bonus de fidélité ne peut être combinée à d’autres promotions sauf si indication contraire. La valeur sera déduite du prix d'achat du véhicule. Voir votre concessionnaire pour les détails complets.

Offre d’Accessoires d’Origine Kawasaki

Il est maintenant le temps d’équiper votre nouvelle Kawasaki avec les meilleurs accessoires qui sont offerts à vous. À l’achat d'un KVF300CHF - Brute Force 300, vous recevrez 300 $ d’Accessoires d'Origine Kawasaki gratuitement.
L'offre d’Accessoires d’Origine Kawasaki est disponible sur certain modèles de motocyclettes sélectionnés 2015 et 2016 vendus par les Moteurs Kawasaki Canadiens Inc. Recevez une valeur au détail jusqu'à 560 $ d’accessoires d’origine Kawasaki avec l’achat d'un nouveau modèle de motocyclette sélectionné. Offre valide pour les véhicules achetés entre le 31 octobre 2016 et le 31 décembre 2016. Cette promotion est pour un temps limité et certaines conditions s'appliquent. L'offre de d’Accessoires d’Origine Kawasaki ne peut pas être combinée à d’autres promotions de vente au détail sauf si indiqué. Voir votre concessionnaire pour les détails complets.

Kawapédia

Un secret des mieux gardés

* Le prix de détail suggéré ne comprend pas les frais de livraison, l'inspection pré-livraison ou les taxes applicables. Le prix final est à la discrétion du concessionnaire. Les prix et spécifications sont sujets à changement sans préavis. Le montant indiqué comme étant "Votre prix" inclut un crédit instantané optionnel Méga remise en argent qui est déduit du prix suggéré par le fabricant avant taxes. Cette promotion est limitée dans le temps et certaines conditions pourraient s'appliquer. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour de plus amples détails. L'offre n'est pas valide pour des achats a crédit et ne peut etre combinée a d'autres offres spéciales. Le prix final est laissé à la discrétion du concessionnaire. Les prix et spécifications sont sujets à changement sans préavis.

** Inclut tous les liquids et les matériaux pour le fonctionnement correct, reservoir de carburant plein (plus de 90 % de la capacité) et trousse à outils ( le cas échéant).

‡ Puissance / Couple mesuré au vilebrequin

Les spécifications ci-dessus s’appliquent et ont été obtenues avec des modèles d’usine opérés sous des conditions normales. Notre but est de donner une description juste de la machine et de ses performances, mais il est possible que ces spécifications ne s’appliquent pas à toutes les machines vendues. Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd. se réserve le droit de changer ces spécifications sans préavis. Les équipements illustrés et les spécifications peuvent varier pour combler les besoins spécifiques des marchés individuels. Les couleurs disponibles peuvent varier selon les marchés.

MSRP*
$4,999

Brute Force 300

Super Black
Find genuine accessories

Special Offers

Or

Or

Or

Or

Specifications

Lifestyle

All new for 2016, the Brute Force 300 bristles with high-end features in the mid-sized utility ATV segment. From its Brute Force family styling and creature comforts to its sophisticated liquid-cooling and automatic drive system, the Brute Force 300 simply redefines its class. The result is plenty of riding excitement combined with everyday versatility.

Engine

Displacement 271 cc
Type 4-stroke, SOHC, Single-cylinder
Bore and stroke 72.7 x 65.2 mm (2.86 x 2.57 in.)
Cooling Liquid-cooled
Compression ratio 11.0 : 1
Valve system SOHC, 2 valves
Fuel system Carburettor: CVK32
Ignition Full transistor digital ignition
Lubrication Forced lubrication, wet sump
Starting Electric with recoil backup

Brakes

Front: type Disc x 2
Rear: type Disc
Parking: Type Disc (Mechanical)

Dimensions

Overall length 1915 mm (75.39 in.)
Overall width 1080 mm (42.52 in.)
Overall height 1170 mm (46.06 in.)
Wheelbase 1165 mm (45.87 in.)
Ground clearance 155 mm (6.10 in.)
Seat height 845 mm (33.3 in.)
Curb mass** 243 kg (536 lb.)
Fuel capacity 12 L (3.2 gal.)

Drivetrain

Transmission 2-speed and reverse, Automatic, Gear Ratios: High 2.926, Low 4.147, Reverse 4.128
Final drive Shaft 2WD, Reduction Ratio: 4.273
Primary reduction ratio Belt drive torque converter (CVT), Reduction Ratio 2.200~0.830, Clutch Type: Dry, Centrifugal
Final reduction ratio 4.273 (47/11)
Overall Drive Ratio: Forward (High) 2.926 (50/14 x 32/37 x 18/19)
Overall Drive Ratio: Forward (Low) 4.147 (50/14 x 38/31 x 18/19)
Overall Drive Ratio: Reverse 4.128 (61/14 x 18/19)

Electrical equipment

Instrumentation Speedometer, trip meter, fuel and temperature gauges, clock, and neutral, reverse and high-beam indicators.

Frame

Type Double tubelar, steel
Wheel travel: front 131 mm
Tire: front AT 22 x 7-10 MAXXIS
Wheel travel: rear 141 mm
Tire: rear AT 22 x 10-10 MAXXIS
Caster (rake) 3.5
Trail 16 mm (0.63 in.)
Steering angle (left/right) 39° / 39°

Performance

Maximum Power 16 kW {22 PS} at 7,500 rpm
Maximum Torque 22 N.m {2.2 kgf.m} at 6,500 rpm
Towing Capacity 500 lbs (227 kg)

Suspension

Suspension, front Double Wishbone, Wheel Travel: 131 mm (5.16 in.)
Suspension, rear Swingarm, Wheel Travel: 141 mm (5.55 in.)

Details

Warranty 12 mo. warranty

Factory Limited Warranty Owner's Warranty Guide

This model comes with 12 months factory limited warranty. 

 

Kawasaki keeps the good times rolling with unlimited kilometers/hours of usage. We have you covered with our nationwide, Kawasaki dealer network. Visit any authorized Kawasaki dealer (for this product line) throughout Canada and continental USA for factory warranty coverage.

 

Click “Owner’s Warranty Guide” for full details regarding Kawasaki’s factory limited warranty coverage.

Kawasaki Protection Plus Learn More

Kawasaki’s own Kawasaki Protection Plus (KPP) goes the distance with available two, three, and four years of unlimited kilometers/hours additional coverage on top of the original Kawasaki limited warranty. That’s up to seven years total coverage depending on the base warranty term!

 

Feel secure knowing that Kawasaki Protection Plus repairs are performed only at authorized Kawasaki dealers (for this product line) throughout Canada and continental USA using only Kawasaki genuine parts.

 

Enjoy additional peace of mind with roadside assistance on street legal motorcycles. Buy early - roadside assistance coverage begins when you buy KPP.

 

No surprises. There’s no deductible fees with KPP for covered repairs.

 

Click “Learn More” for more details regarding Kawasaki Protection Plus.

MSRP*

$4,999

Special offers

0% Special Retail Financing

Take advantage of our Special Retail Financing offer for as little as 0% for 36 months. Visit your local Kawasaki dealer today for complete details and get moving - for less - right now.


The 0% Special Retail Financing Promotion is available on select 2015, 2016 and 2017 models sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc., purchased between September 1, 2016 and September 30, 2016. Receive a financing rate of 0% for up to 36 months, on approved credit, with the purchase of a KVF300CHF – Brute Force 300. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. The 0% Special Retail Financing Promotion cannot be combined with any other promotion unless otherwise indicated. See your dealer for complete details.

1st Service Promotion

Receive $100 towards your first service with the purchase of a Brute Force 300.
The 1st Service Promotion is available on new, unused 2015, 2016 and 2017 models sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc., purchased between September 1, 2016 and September 30, 2016. Receive up to $300 towards your first service. Service must be scheduled with the retailing dealer. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions may apply. See your dealer for complete details. Offer cannot be combined with any other special offers.

3.9% Special Retail Financing

Take advantage of our Special Retail Financing offer for as little as 3.9% for 60 months. Visit your local Kawasaki dealer today for complete details and get moving - for less - right now.


The 3.9% Special Retail Financing Promotion is available on select 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017 models sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc., purchased between September 1, 2016 and September 30, 2016. Receive a financing rate of 3.9% for up to 60 months, on approved credit, with the purchase of a KVF300CHF – Brute Force 300. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. The 3.9% Special Retail Financing Promotion cannot be combined with any other promotion unless otherwise indicated. See your dealer for complete details.

Loyalty Bonus

Receive a $150 Loyalty Bonus with the purchase of a 2017 Brute Force 300. This offer is valid when you trade in any Kawasaki unit, from any previous year purchased in Canada.
The Loyalty Bonus Promotion is available any 2016 or 2017 Kawasaki model sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc., purchased between September 1, 2016 and September 30, 2016. Receive up to a $250 Loyalty Bonus when you trade in any Kawasaki unit, from any previous year purchased in Canada. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions apply. The Loyalty Bonus Promotion cannot be combined with any other promotion, unless otherwise indicated. The value will be deducted off of the purchase price of the vehicle. See your dealer for complete details.

Genuine Kawasaki Accessories Offer

Now is the time to outfit your new Kawasaki with the best accessories we offer. Purchase a KVF300CHF - Brute Force 300 and receive $300 worth of free Genuine Kawasaki Accessories.
The Genuine Kawasaki Accessory Offer is available on select 2015 and 2016, 2017 models sold by Canadian Kawasaki Motors Inc. Receive up to $560.00 retail value of Kawasaki Accessories with the purchase select new motorcycles. Offer valid on vehicles purchased between September 1, 2016 and September 30, 2016. The Genuine Kawasaki Accessory Offer cannot be combined with any other promotions unless otherwise indicated. See your dealer for complete details.

Kawapedia

Best kept secret

* The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, pre-delivery inspection or applicable taxes. The final price is at the discretion of the dealer. Prices and Specifications are subject to change without prior notice. The amount indicated as "Your price" may include an optional instant Mega Cash credit that is deducted from the manufacturer's suggested retail price before taxes. This promotion is time limited and certain conditions will apply. See your dealer for complete details. Offer not available on financed purchases and cannot be combined with any other special offers. The final price is at the discretion of the dealer. Prices and Specifications are subject to change without prior notice.

** Includes all necessary materials and fluids to operate correctly, full tank of fuel (more than 90% of capacity) and tool kit (if supplied)

‡ Power / Torque figures measured at the crankshaft.

The specifications mentioned here apply to and have been achieved by production models under standard operating conditions. We intend only to give a fair description of the vehicle and its performance capabilities but these specifications may not apply to every machine supplied for sale. Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd. reserves the right to alter specifications without prior notice. Equipment illustrated and specifications may vary to meet individual markets. Available colours may vary by market.